Chemistry Faculty

Claire Besson
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
claire_besson@gwu.edu
Christopher Cahill
Professor of Chemistry and International Affairs
cahill@gwu.edu
Hanning Chen
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
chenhanning@gwu.edu
Cynthia Dowd
Associate Professor of Chemistry
cdowd@gwu.edu
Michael King
Chair and Professor of Chemistry
kingm@gwu.edu
Jakub Kostal
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
jkostal@gwu.edu
Stuart Licht
Professor of Chemistry
slicht@gwu.edu
Michael Massiah
Deputy Chair and Associate Professor of Chemistry
massiah@gwu.edu
LaKeisha McClary
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
mcclary@gwu.edu
Houston Miller
Professor of Chemistry
houston@gwu.edu
Peter Nemes
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
petern@gwu.edu
Erik Rodriguez
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
erik_rodriguez@gwu.edu
Vladislav Sadtchenko
Associate Professor of Chemistry
vlad@gwu.edu
Henry Teng
Associate Professor of Chemistry and Geosciences
hteng@gwu.edu
Akos Vertes
Professor of Chemistry
vertes@gwu.edu
Adelina Voutchkova-Kostal
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
avoutchkova@gwu.edu
Michael Wagner
Associate Professor of Chemistry
wagnerm@gwu.edu
Martín Zysmilich
Associate Professor of Chemistry
mgz@gwu.edu