Chemistry Faculty

Claire BessonClaire Besson
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Inorganic
claire_besson@gwu.edu
Christopher CahillChristopher Cahill
Professor of Chemistry and International Affairs
Inorganic
cahill@gwu.edu
Hanning ChenHanning Chen
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Theoretical
chenhanning@gwu.edu
Cynthia DowdCynthia Dowd
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Biochemistry & Organic
cdowd@gwu.edu
Michael KingMichael King
Chair and Professor of Chemistry
Organic
kingm@gwu.edu
Jakub KostalJakub Kostal
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Theoretical
jkostal@gwu.edu
Stuart LichtStuart Licht
Professor of Chemistry
Analytical
slicht@gwu.edu
Michael MassiahMichael Massiah
Deputy Chair and Associate Professor of Chemistry
Biochemistry
massiah@gwu.edu
LaKeisha McClaryLaKeisha McClary
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Chemical Education
mcclary@gwu.edu
Houston MillerHouston Miller
Professor of Chemistry
Physical
houston@gwu.edu
Erik RodriguezErik Rodriguez
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Biochemistry
erik_rodriguez@gwu.edu
Vladislav SadtchenkoVladislav Sadtchenko
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Analytical & Physical
vlad@gwu.edu
Henry TengHenry Teng
Associate Professor of Chemistry and Geosciences
Inorganic
hteng@gwu.edu
Akos VertesAkos Vertes
Professor of Chemistry
Analytical
vertes@gwu.edu
Adelina Voutchkova-KostalAdelina Voutchkova-Kostal
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Inorganic & Organic
avoutchkova@gwu.edu
Michael WagnerMichael Wagner
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Physical
wagnerm@gwu.edu
Martin ZysmilichMartín Zysmilich
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Chemical Education
mgz@gwu.edu