Tutoring

Tutoring, Spring 2017

Contemporary Chemistry for Non-science Majors (CHEM 1004)        

Camille Lombard-Banek

clombard@email.gwu.edu

John-Hanson Machado

jhmachado@gwmail.gwu.edu

Dustin Abele

dustintabele@gwu.edu

Nicholas Ryan* nickryan@gwmail.gwu.edu
Zachary Manning zjmanning@gwu.edu
Lauriane Tremeau-Cayel lcayel@email.gwu.edu

 

General Chemistry for Science Majors (CHEM 1111 & 1112)

Bok Choi

choib19@gwmail.gwu.edu

Camille Lombard-Banek

clombard@email.gwu.edu

John-Hanson Machado

jhmachado@gwmail.gwu.edu

Dustin Abele

dustintabele@gwu.edu

Nicholas Ryan* nickryan@gwmail.gwu.edu
Zachary Manning zjmanning@gwu.edu
Kevin R. McKenzie. Jr kevmckenzie@gwu.edu
Angelica Szewczak aszewczak@gwmail.gwu.edu
Matthew Finn matthew_finn@gwmail.gwu.edu
Ruiqin Wang (Steve) ruiqinwang@gwmail.gwu.edu
Reem Al Shabeeb reem_shabeeb@gwmail.gwu.edu
Lauriane Tremeau-Cayel lcayel@email.gwu.edu
Jarod Fincher fincherj@.gwu.edu

Introductory Quantitative Analysis  (CHEM 2122)

Nicholas Ryan*

nickryan@gwmail.gwu.edu

Reem Al Shabeeb reem_shabeeb@gwmail.gwu.edu

 Organic Chemistry (CHEM 2152)

Hailey Butman

haileybutman@gwmail.gwu.edu

Kenneth Heidel kennyheidel@gwmail.gwu.edu
Zachary Manning zjmanning@gwu.edu
Mikaela Pyrch mpyrch@gwmail.gwu.edu
Nicolas Sapountzis
Jarod Fincher fincherj@gwu.edu

Biochemistry I (Chem 3166)

Nicholas Ryan*

nickryan@gwmail.gwu.edu

Nicolas Sapountzis sapountzis03gwmail.gwu.edu

Physical Chemistry (Chem 3173)

   
   

 

AXE (Alpha Chi Sigma, Chemistry Fraternity) free tutoring

Every Monday, until the first week of May from  , 8:00 -10:00 PM in Rome 201

This list mostly consists of self-selected GW graduate students who tutor on their own terms.                                     

Those marked by an asterisk (*) are undergraduates in the Chemistry Department.

Those marked by a double asterisk (**) are not affiliated with the University.

This list mostly consists of self-selected GW graduate students who tutor on their own terms.  
 

 

Updated 2/8/2017